[fanacc] Minwook on twitter!


They are so cute! When ryeowook follows sungmin, sungmin did not follow back. When sungmin followed back, ryeowook unfollowed him already 😦
Are you guys playing hide and seek? Wookie are you jealous that sungmin didn’t follow you back initially? hehe. So cute ^^
Can anyone make a cute minwook fanfic about it? :3 I will love it!

cre: tumblr

 

[Trans] @ryeong9: @imSMl I see you finally started ^^ Welcome~ jjakjjakjjak Please follow me~~~ >< You followed Sora-ssi but WHY~ not me~!!!!! Raging~

cr: AllRiseXiahtic

Categories: MinWook My love my hope | Nhãn: , | 5 bình luận

Điều hướng bài viết

5 thoughts on “[fanacc] Minwook on twitter!

  1. u seem crazy of them these days… LMAO
    a fanfic? maybe I will think =))

Bình luận về bài viết này

Blog tại WordPress.com.